Har Mar Superstar 'Best Summer Ever' 12"


Vinyl pressing for the 'Best Summer Ever' full-length release from Har Mar Superstar

1. I Hope
2. Youth Without Love
3. Anybody's Game
4. How Did I Get Through The Day?
5. Haircut
6. It Was Only Dancing (Sex)
7. Don't Erase
8. My Radiator
9. Famous Last Words
10. Confidence

More from this collection